mercredi 30 janvier 2013

KC and The Sunshine Band – KC and The Sunshine Band (Expanded Edition) (2012)


01.Let It Go (Part 1)
02.That’s the Way (I Like It)
03.Get Down Tonight
04.Boogie Shoes
05.Ain’t Nothing Wrong
06.I’m So Crazy (‘Bout You)
07.What Makes You Happy
08.I Get Lifted
09.Let It Go (Part 2)
10.Get Down Tonight (Single Version) (T.K. single A-side 1009, 1975)
11.That’s the Way (I Like It) (Single Version) (T.K. single A-side 1015, 1975)
12.Get Down Tonight (A Tom Moulton Mix) (from Part 3…and More – Rhino R2 71811, 1994)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire